Rampenlichter – The Dance and Theatre Festival for Children and Youth

is presented by

Rampenlichter_Projekt_von_SIS

Spielen in der Stadt e.V.
Saarstraße 7
80797 München
email: info@rampenlichter.com

For updated news visit us on Facebook and  Twitter

 

During festival times you can reach us via +49 160 97750798


 

contacts

Festival Management
Alexander Wenzlik
089.52300694
0160.96487583
a.wenzlik@rampenlichter.com

Festival Management
Elisabeth Hagl
089.52300694
e.hagl@rampenlichter.com

Project Assistant
Anna Wurzbacher
089.52300694
a.wurzbacher@rampenlichter.com

Guest Management/Accompanying Program
Leonie Branz
0160.97750798
l.branz@rampenlichter.com

SebastianKorp

Production/Documentation
Sebastian Korp
0172.6633655
s.korp@rampenlichter.com

Technical Management
Stefan Sendsitzky
0177.4040493
s.sendsitzky@imail.de

Makeup
Sibylle Schnapp
frauschnapp@gmx.de